Krauthammer on Michelle Obama’s speech: “I didn’t buy a line of it.” #DNC2012 #Liar #actionsspeaklouderthanwords #MichelleObama


Charles Krauthammer gave Michelle Obama high marks on delivery, but doesn’t believe a line of her speech.

Neither do I.  Actions speak much louder than words, especially where Barack Obama is concerned.

From Krauthammer:

“Looking at the scene, looking at how he’s conducted himself if the presidency  and particularly campaign, with ruthlessness and determination and drive it’s  not quite a plausible story…..I’m sure in the arena it was a  plausible story. I saw the tears but I’m afraid, I thought it’s a great speech  but I didn’t buy a line of it.”

View the video of Krauthammer’s point here.

2 Responses

  1. SRT: This link 9sharprightturn | September 5, 2012 at 10:00 am | Categories: Other | URL: http://wp.me/s8wHt-test) did not work.
    Cheers,

  2. Boria, yes I deleted that. It was just a test I did on a post today. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

