Quotes of the week


Here are a few select quotes that caught my eye this week….

Fred Thompson on Twitter

“NC store robbed by man in Obama mask. Owner confused. Thought Obama wasn’t coming to take his money until January 1st.”

and

“72K stimulus checks sent to dead people. This is shameful. Democrats shouldn’t be using taxpayer money to buy votes like that.”

Ayn Rand in Atlas Shrugged – I tweeted it this week:

“I swear by my life and my love of it that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”

Halperin at TIME magazine:

“….the White House is in over its head, isolated, insular, arrogant and clueless…”

Tammy Bruce on Twitter:

“Bonnie & Clyde went on a chaotic crime spree during their depression. We will be going on an organized voting spree ;)”

Gubernatorial candidate Palladino in New York:

“”I didn’t march in the Gay Pride parade this year. My opponent did.  That’s not how God created us, and that’s not the example that we should be showing our children – and certainly not in our schools,” Paladino said.

Leave a Reply

