Obama’s Busy Forehead


In an interview with Bryan Williams on NBC this weekend, Barack Obama was asked, among other things, about why almost 20% of the American people would believe he is a Muslim .

Obama’s answer?

“I can’t spend all of my time with my birth certificate plastered on my forehead.”

I swear the first thing I thought of when I read that was:

“Gee, yep, you wouldn’t want to cover up that “LOSER” sign that is permanently etched there.”

Other possible replies to Obama’s statement:

“Yep, if you spent “all of your time on” that birth certificate plastering thing, it would take away from your golf game.”

“Well, so far, we’ve seen the birth certificate about as much as we’ve seen you attend a Christian church, Obama…..

Other replies?  I’d love to hear them in the comments!
One Response

  1. […] Well I was just wondering where the prayer rug is hidden and where does that framed copy of his birth certificate reside when he isn’t wearing it on his forehead? […]

Leave a Reply

