Quote and Belly Laugh of the Day


From Fox News….Clinton continues his critique on Palin…..Here’s what he said:

AP Photo
AP Photo (Fox News)

“I come from Arkansas, I get why she’s hot out there, why she’s doing well.”

That is funny!   All I can say to Sarah Palin is……DON’T be wearing blue dresses any time soon and you might consider packing some heat to keep the wolves away (and I don’t mean the kind in Alaska)!
The rest of Clinton’s critique is also funny, but strikes me as he has something up his sleeve:
“I get this,” Clinton said. “My view is … why say, ever, anything bad about a person? Why don’t we like them and celebrate them and be happy for her elevation to the ticket? And just say that she was a good choice for him and we disagree with them?”
HA!!!!!  When the Clinton’s get all nice and vocally bipartisan they are up to something…..WATCH OUT.
Leave a Reply

