I think I threw up a little in my mouth when I saw this…..


AP Photo
HEADLINE: DeGeneres, de Rossi plan to marry

Please Miss Degenerate and Miss deRossi….please…get a room, shut the door, lock it and stay there…

or better yet….find a closet and crawl back in.

Most of us don’t want to have your warped view of sexuality and marriage thrown in our faces….as proven by the votes in one of the most liberal states in the Union….and despite what a few overstepping, liberal judges believe…..

Sodom, meet Gommorah California….and excuse me while I throw up….

6 Responses

  1. I love the smirk Portia is wearing. It says…”yes Ellen, let’s get married. I can’t wait for the concept of ‘community property’ to apply to us”!

    Be careful what you wish for Ellen.

  2. What a pathetic response to the happiest day of those 2 women, who finally can do what you can take for granted, just because you happened to be straight. I
    t’s a disgrace that a country that calls itself the ‘home of the free’ has so many people that think they have the right to deny people the way they want to live in such a fundamental way. It’s good to see this happening, and I hope for all other homosexuals in the USA that they soon will get the rights that everybody else can take for granted.

  3. No where in the history has a major religion or past world power allowed homosexuals to get married. There are limitations in the HOME OF THE FREE. For example, you can’t have sex with animals or children. I hope this decision gets overturn by the people in November. Ellen has exactly the same rights as other Americans. if Ellen wants to get married, find a man. She can’t marry a woman, a young child or an animal. If she can’t find a man, go to Canada and get married.

  4. I KNOW I threw up a little in my mouth when I read this. I think it’s beautiful that two women have the right to get married. I believe that everyone should have the right to marry the person they are in love with regardless of their gender. I’m happy to see that some states are finally beginning to grant equality to same-sex couples. While there is and will be a lot of opposition from closed-minded individuals, eventually assholes like you will have to accept that same-sex couples WILL have the right to get married.

  5. Ally,
    You may think it’s beautiful, but just because you and a troubled minority think so, doesn’t mean the rest of us have to just “accept it” as you say.

    How is it our country has lasted for over 200 years (and civilization, in general, for thousands of years) without homosexuality being forced upon society and marriage being between two of the same sex?

    All of sudden traditional marriage means gay people have no rights???….well, I would advise you to spend a few years in Communist China for a real definition of “no rights”.

    If you feel the need to cast aspersions on me and the majority of this country who don’t believe in same-sex marriage—so be it.

    But turn about is fair play…..people like yourself have no respect for traditional values, the need for intact mother/father families, and God’s perfect design.
    Eventually “close-minded”, troubled individuals like yourself will have to own up to God’s laws….just as the rest of us will.

  6. No, you’re not excused. :p

Leave a Reply

