Not Mary Ann, the wholesome castaway!?!?


Former Gilligan's Island star caught with marijuana in car

BEFORE AND AFTER  (AP Photos)

Mary Ann caught with marijuana? Oh no….my husband will be disappointed.  He always thought Mary Ann was THE babe on Gilligan…..

You know, after all, being on that island for so long makes a gal crave a little of the wacky stuff…..coconuts and rations from the ship only sustain you for so long.  (how is they had so much stuff for a “3-hour tour”?)

I just thought a little nostalgia mixed with bad humor might be in order —this blog has been a little heavy on the serious the last few days! 🙂

3 Responses

  1. OMG! Mary Ann is a pothead?

  2. I guess I will have to take her off my list of things to do before I die…..errr if I wasn’t happily married 🙂

  3. Yeah…YOU and 5 million other 40-50 something guys!

Leave a Reply

